Record Fest 10 – 11.23.13 – Belvedere’s, Pittsburgh, PA

Image

Pittsburgh’s Record Fest 10 will be held this Saturday at Belvedere’s on Butler Street in Lawrenceville.  I’ll be there selling all kinds of records.  I’ll have more this time than I have had in a while, maybe ever, including jazz, 60’s & 70’s rock and psych, soul, funk, disco, classic country, etc. etc. etc.  Turnout for the last one was great.  I wish I could have done more shopping because I know there were a ton of great records in the room.  So if you’re in town, come drink some beers and buy my records!

Leave a Reply

